How To Watch Six Nations Rugby In New Zealand (Live Stream)

watch six nations rugby nz

The Six Nations Championship, also called the Guinness Six Nations due to sponsorship naming rights, is an annual international rugby union tournament involving teams from England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales, France and Italy. Wales is the current champion after winning the 2019 contest. The first international rugby union competition was held in 1883 between the four … Read more